Lawnscaping Challenge #69

Another challenge another new card! This time it is Lawnscaping challenge #69 and the key is is to focus on a sentiment.

 photo Lawnscaping_2013_zpse30e2875.jpg

Here is the link -> Challenge

Here is what I came up with, I really love this card, I hope it will make a good impression on the judges of Lawnscaping 🙂

I enjoyed combining the colours, this time they were pastel colours and a beautiful Thinking of You sentiment.

Since this time the challenge was to focus on a sentiment I decided to stamp the sentiment on the contrast pastel colour and display it on top of the colourful stripy background. I think it works well and I really do enjoy the colour combination. I hope you will too.

thinking 1a copy

I hope you enjoy it,

Kamila

Leave a Reply

