Yet another Christmas card

With a few more cards up my sleeve I will gradually add them here on the blog πŸ™‚ This time it is a red Canadian moose themed card πŸ˜‰ It is very festive and colourful, it was actually a contestant in a competition about 2 weeks ago, I cannot remember which one though, as I did not have my blog yet.. I am very glad for it now, it lets me keep track of the competitions I take part in, the dates and events! πŸ™‚

xmas card 2 copyxmas card 2b copy

Red Moose Etsy Card

Hope you are having a good Monday!

Kamila

Leave a Reply

