Reverse Confetti – November sketch for you to try – my addition

Today I took part in yet another competition! This time it is Reverse Confetti – November Sketch for you to try!

Here is the link to the competition:  http://reverseconfetti.com/2013/11/01/november-sketch-for-you-to-try/

Reverse Confetti

It was sketch number 6 and here is how it looks like:

Screen Shot 2013-11-09 at 16.18.04

I really love this one! I like when the sketch is a challenge and has many elements to put together! This one filled my head with ideas so much it was buzzing 😉 The time of the competition is till 14th November, so for now I will add one card but maybe I will put together more projects and ad them too! I surely will post them here!

For now enjoy this new creation, with heat embossed sentiment and coloured stamp and some embossed card stock. I love the colour combination on the card and the little elements on it.  So as always – fingers crossed!

november sketch 6 a November sketch 6 b

Enjoy your weekend!

Kamila

One thought on “Reverse Confetti – November sketch for you to try – my addition

Leave a Reply

