CAS(E) this Sketch #53 – my addition!

CAS(E) this Sketch

In my free time I am also trying to take part in all kind of competitions including card making. One of my favourite ones is CAS(E) this Sketch where each week a sketch is posted this week it is – http://casethissketch.blogspot.dk/2013/11/case-this-sketch-53.html

Screen Shot 2013-11-08 at 19.03.50

It was not one of the easiest sketches for me but during the process of putting my card together I started coming up with better ideas and here is the result:

card for CAS(E) sketch 53

Hope you like it & Fingers crossed 🙂

Kamila

6 thoughts on “CAS(E) this Sketch #53 – my addition!

Leave a Reply

