2 New Xmas Cards

Unfortunately just as the winter period started I got a cold… It is not so bad but very annoying… Luckily that gives me time to work on my cards and so here today I present two of my new additions:

xmas card 8 copy xmas card 8b copy xmas card 6b copy xmas card 6 copy

As I started on my card making not so long ago I am still learning about all the things you can do to make your cards stand out. Here you can see heat embossed sentiments and ย elements like the christmas tree and the bow on the holy. I love the process of heat embossing it is a lot of fun and I will surely continue with it. It truly is amazing how a few cut outs, pearl adhesives and embossing powder can make a nicely composed christmas card. It is not maybe super creative but I do like the colours and the composition of the elements.

Have a great weekend and do watch out for that cold!

Kamila

Leave a Reply

