Reindeer craze!

Here is my new card! I was playing around with my new reindeer puncher and I came up with a reindeer themed christmas card 🙂 Then I decided to make the card even more classy and add little holy accents in each corner with a little red pearl adhesives, which I also used to make Rudolf out of one of the reindeers 😉 I loooove the card stock which is a sparkly red – perfect for xmas! Imagine this card standing next to your xmas tree with all the beautiful lights reflected on its surface 🙂 I hope you enjoy looking at it and if you feel like you would like to own or send this card to your friends or family here is the link to my Etsy shop where I sell this and many other cards! 🙂

                                                                     My Etsy Store              

xmas card 7 copy xmas card 7b copy

have a great day!

Kamila

2 thoughts on “Reindeer craze!

  1. Splendid designs and the combination truly shines through with all the right Christmas festivities. Looking forward to seeing more! 🙂

Leave a Reply

